C’est mon numéro ça ahahah !!!

Deap Vally – Baby I call hell

Jack White – Wheep themselves to sleep

Von Pariahs – Someone New

Chill Bump – Self Destrukt

Kumisolo – Victime de la mode

Biga*Ranx – Boogie man skank

Editors – A ton of love

Sebastian – Human after all (Remix)

Yuksek – Extraball

The Cherry Bones – Struck by lightning

Magnetix – Time after time

Ane Brun – Feeling Good

Jay-Z & Kanye West – New Day

NTM – Pose Ton Gun


Jimpster – Wanting you

G.Bonson – Yeah yeah

Kid Cudi – Brothers feat. King Chip & A$ap Rocky

Zephyr 21 – Depuis cette pause

Goat Cheese – En attendant

Éléphant – Collective mon amour

The Bewitched Hands – Hard to cry

Kidnoize – Signs

Rich Aucoin – It <3<3<3 Set & Match – Sunset

Bad Billy – Son of a bitch

Hanni El Khatib – Skinny little girl

Des pOches sOus les yeux


German Cow – Void

Justice – On’n’on x We are your friends

Martine on the Beach – Magic mama

Idle Class – Defiant Kids

Death or Glory – Dei vinti memoria

Fauve – Kané

Fidlar – No waves

Vitalic – One above one

Ane Brun – The Puzzle

Kendrick Lamar – Good Kid

Zone Libre VS. Casey & Hamé – L’angle mort

Dernière anim’ avant Aucard ! Let’s go !

Santa Cruz – Unexpected reaction

Fool’s Gold – Surprise hotel

The President of USA – Lump

Martine on the Beach – Magic mama

The Child of Lov – Fly

Deap Vally – Bad for my body

High Tone – Bad weather

Half Moon Run – Nerve

G.Bonson – Yeah yeah

The K – Various boubts on the rites of passage

Superpoze – Pavane (Fakear remix)

Tennis – Marathon

Chevalien – Cvan

Interview de Lyre le Temps @ PDB 2013

Groundation – Smile

Zombie Zombie – Nightclubbing

The Marvelettes – Finders Keepers Losers Weepers

AneBrun – Worship **album de la semaine**

Mudhoney – I don’t remeber you

The Cherry Bones – Struck by lightning

Art District – Cell

Aucan – Storm

Wampire – Outta money

Cypress Hill – Superstar


Sexy Sushi – Cheval

Alabama Shakes – I found You

Le quart d’heure Tourangeau fête ses 1 an !

J-7 avant la bamboule!


Set&MatchMTP Bop a Lula

Enter ShikariArguing With Thermometers

Vampire WeekendYa Hey


Thee Oh SeesI Come From The Mountain


—> Agenda culturel et radiophonique de Béton!

RadioheadYou and Whose Army?

Divine PaisteVandal

Kid CudiKing Wizard

Ane BrunHumming One of Your Songs (ALBUM OF ZE WEEK)

—> Des Poches sous les YeuxParis-Brest

—> Interview du groupe Lyre le Temps

FidlarNo Waves


Seth GuekoBulldozer

Arnaud RebotiniThe Spirit of Boogie

7 WeeksAcid Rain


Ane BrunSong N°6 (ALBUM OF ZE WEEK)

The Cherry BonesStruck By Lightning

NivekChevalier Noir

Skip&DieLa Cumbia Dictadura

FoalsMy Number

The Dillinger Escape PlanOne Of Us is the Killer

Nicolas JaarMi Mujer

A+ dans l’bus !!


Rone – By bye macadam

Big Chocolate – Old friend

She & Him – I’ve got your number, son

Outer Rim – Game Over

AneBrun – Feeling Good

Deap Vally – Baby i call hell

Fidlar – Wake Bake Skate

Vincha – Ma Chance

Stupeflip – Stupeflip vite !!!

Andre Bratten – Be a man you ant

Shurik’n – Lettre

Goat Cheese – La peur du vide

Zéphyr 21 – Par un pigeon

Slugabed – This is warning



Socks Appeal – My France

A$ap Rocky – Wild for the night

Divine Paiste – Major Manor

Anebrun – Humming one of your songs

Set & Match – Sunset

Idle Class – Defiant Kids

Sizarr – Purple fried

Superpoze – Pavane (Dombrance Remix)

G.Bonson – Funky Lover

Hanni El Khatib – Skinny Little Girl

Rich Aucoin – It

BRNS – Mexico

James Blake – Retrograde

Hypnolove – Come to my empire

Katerine, Francis et ses Peintres – Ma Benz

La Mécanique des Sourds – Joie du net

Klaxons – Magick (SMD Mix)

Nine Inch Nails – The wretched

No One Is Innocent – Cheri Moog

Kyma – Souffler sur les braises

Chill Bump – Home sweet home

Fitz & The Tantrums – Out of my league

« Laissez-nous chiller… »

« Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit »

Gotan Project – Diferente

Metallica – Enter sandman

S-Crew – Poupées Russes

Paul Kalkbrenner – Sky & sand

Concrete Knives – Happy mondays

Max Romeo – I chase the devil

Tokyo Sex Destruction – The Neighbourhood

JC Satan – Hell death samba

MC Homeless – Effexer ft Mesparrow

Fauve – Blizzard

Poni Hoax – There’s nothing left for you here

DPSLY / Agenda

Blackstrobe – I’m a man

Berry Weight – The day nothing happened

Amatorski – 22 februar

Bass Drum of Death – GB City

The Procussions – The fringe

The Offspring – Hit that

Passion Pit – Carried away

The Horrors – She is the new thing

Foreign Beggars – Let go

Superpoze – Pavane

Mac Demarco – The stars keep on calling my name

Stand High Patrol – Brest bay

Itw La Femme @ Printemps de Bourges 2013

Joris Delacroix – Shy ft Nancy

Becky Lee & the Drunkfoot – Lies

Jedi Mind Tricks – I against I

Mungo Park – Pilgrim (Jackson & his Computer Band remix)

Fidlar – Whore

Bobby Womack – Stupid

Divine Paiste – Major Manor

Asap Rocky – Train ft Kendrick Lamar

Test Icicles – Circle square triangle

Mermonte – Grain

Slugabed – True born

Odezenne – Hirondelle


Elle a quand même fait des tubes Alizée ! J’ai encore Lolita en tête même 15 ans après ! »

Mansfield Tya – Au loin

Bauchklang – Rythm of time

Driving Dead Girl – Hanging on

Maniacx – Circle

Tennis – Cape dory

Outkast – Idlewild blue

PVT – Casual success


Panic Motel – Run away

The Child of Lov – Fly

Divine Paiste – Major Manor

Holograms – Astray

DPSLY / Interview de Oxmo Puccino @ Printemps de Bourges

Joris Delacroix – Air france

The Computers – Bring me the head of a hipster

Hypnolove – Beyond Paradise

Sanzio, Furio & Ypsos – Sacré train d’vie

Funktrauma – Corpus callosum

Rich Aucoin – It

The Octopus – Leave me alone

The Skints – Lay you down

Rone – Let’s go (Superpoze remix)

Iggy & The Stooges – Sex & money

Fitz & the Tantrums – Last raindrop

« Tu trouveras sûrement le cadavre d’un pigeon dans mon coffre »


SATANIC SURFERS – Hero of our time

PRIMAL SCREAM – It’s alright, it’s ok



HANNI EL KHATIB – Skinny little girl


MONDE DE MERDE – Rebellious

LILY ALLEN – Fuck you

CEREMONY – Citizen



Des poches sous les yeux : L’homme qui aimait les chiens

Itw d’OXMO PUCCINO, réalisée au Printemps de Bourges 2013

BEWITCHED HANDS – Thank you, goodbye, it’s over

DIVINE PAISTE – Dust in the wild

THE K – Various doubts on the rites of passage and disapproval of damage acts

YUKSEK – Fireworks

FUNKTRAUMA – Army of zombies

LIMP WRIST – Fake fags, fuck off !

D.F.I – Love song

BRAIN DAMAGE – We a di danger


UV RACE – Life park

RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE – Sleep now in the fire

SHE & HIM – I’ve got got your number, son

IRON & WINE – The tree by the river