(Petite) Playlist de l’apérale du 03/12/2021

Atoms for Peace – Default

Mark Ronson – Daffodils feat. Kevin Parker

Stuffed Foxes – As She Plays

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – Am I in Heaven

Elliott Smith – Sweet Adeline

Sufjan Stevens – I Want to be Well

The Flaming Lips – Race for the Price

Harrison Whitford – Linoleum

Phoebe Bridgers – I Know the End

Radiohead – Bodysnatchers



Playlist de la midinale du 01/12/2021

Cannibale – Life is Dead

Snail Mail – Ben Franklin

Bryan’s Magic Tears – Greetings from Space Boys

Thee Oh Sees – Lupine Ossuary

The Claypool Lennon Delirium – South of Reality

Idles – Never Fight a Man with a Perm

Girl Band – Couch Combover


Meatbodies – Let Go (333)

ANNA – The Blame

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – Billabong Valley

Spiritualized – Come Together (live at the Royal Albert Hall)


MIRO – Dream Time Machine – Le Temps en l’Air

AIR – How Does It Make You Feel?

Tyler, the Creator – Juggernaut feat. Lil Uzi & Pharrell)

Rebeka Warrior – Les doigts verts

Hante – Apnée


Playlist de la matinale du 30/11/2021

Connan Mockasin – Forever Dolphin Love

Modest Mouse – Styrofoam Boots/It’s All Nice on Ice, Alright

The Smashing Pumpkins – 1979

MGMT – When You Die

The Strokes – Ode to the Mets

Julian Casanblancas+the Voidz – Father Electricity

Atoms for Peace – Default

The Acid – Basic Instinct

The Flaming Lips – Will You Return/When You Come Down


OPAC – Lunar Phases

Jim Ballon – Psalm 4

Thurston Moore – Orchard Street

The Claypool Lennon Delirium – Blood and Rockets : Movement 1, Saga of Jack Parsons, Movement 2, Too the Moon

AIR – Kelly Watch the Stars

Aphex Twin – 54 Cymru Beats

Sufjan Stevens – I Want to be Well

Elliott Smith – A Distorted Reality is Now a Necessity to be Free

(Chronique Matinale : Y’a pas mort d’homme : épisode 2)

Nour -Drab

Stereolab – Brakhage

The Stone Roses – I Wanna Be Adored

Dr. Dog – Easy Beat

Arthur Satàn – Summer

Andy Shauf – The Magician





Playlist de l’Apérale du 25/11/2021

Mac DeMarco – On the Level

Connan Mockasin – It’s Choade My Dear

Thurston Moore – Circulation

T-Rex – Get it On

Foster the People – Are You What You Want to Be

The Selenites Band – Lion’s Five Steps

Native Soul – Letter to Kabza De Small

Massive Attack – Mezzanine

Molecule – 1st Peak

Idles – Samaritans

Girl Band – Shoulderblades

Shame – Concrete

Thee Oh Sees – The Poem

Tyler the Creator – GONE, GONE / THANK YOU

MGMT – Congratulations

Pepper White – Lonely for Too Long

Dr. Dog – Easy Beat

Arthur Satàn – Love Bleeds from Your Neck

Modest Mouse – Teeth Like God’s Shoeshine

Scuffles – Les Moteurs qui Rugissent

Jeff Mills – Minnia (The Queen’s Theme)

Lonely Guest – Pre War Tension feat. Joe Talbot

Bantam Lyons – St Dô

AIR – Playground Love

Harrison Whitford – Linoleum

Quicksand – Emdr

A Place to Bury Strangers – End of the Night

Born to Burn – Hammer

Meatbodies – Nighttime Hidden Faces

The Guru Guru – who died (and made you king of anything)

Stuffed Foxes – Sabotage

Turnstile – Blackout

Rebeka Warrior – Les doigts verts





Playlist matinale du 24/11/21

Syd Barrett – No Good Trying

Beck – Diamond Bollocks

The Beta Band – Dry The Rain

The Brian Jonestown Massacre – What Can I Say

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – Acarine

Lä Mä – Vol au-dessus d’un nid de cocu part.1

Common – Come on Baby feat. Mac Miller

Mac Miller – Blue World


Saycet – Malaparte

John Lord Fonda – A Descent Melody


Big Thief – Not

Bon Iver – Towers

Ben Howard – The Defeat

The Madcaps – Slow Down

Zentone – Hotter than Hot feat. Rod Taylor

Metz – I.O.U

Girl Band – Going Norway

Idles – War

Ty Segall – Diversion

BRNS – Get Something

Radiohead – Bodysnatchers

Harrison Whitford – Linoleum

Phoebe Bridgers – Kyoto

MGMT – Little Dark Age

The Lionz – The Mystery of Mr.E

Toya Delazy – Qhawe feat. Raf Riley & Joy Anonymous

AIR – How Does It Make You Feel ?

Organ Mug – Eysins

Aufgang – R U Happy

OSS – Whippersnapper





« C’est vraiment nul l’hiver, ma 8.6 reste fraîche » – Playlist de l’apérale du 18/11

MGMT – When You Die

Girl in Red – I’ll Call You Mine

Audiobooks – First Move

The Seleneties Band – Lion’s Five Steps

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – Billabong Valley

Cannibale – Life is Dead

Metz – Drained Lake

New Vogue – Reptile

The Black Angels – The Flop

Gorillaz – Some Kind of Nature

Little Simz – I See You

Joy Crookes – Feet Don’t Fail Me Now

Idles – The Beachland Ballroom

JW Francis – John, Take Me With You

Hante. – A Lifetime of Desires

Irène Drésel – Miroir

Modern Men – 2019

Vitalic – Boomer OK

BRNS – Sarah

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – White Palms

Turnstile – Blackout

Thee Oh Sees – I Come from the Mountain

Wand – Bee Karma

We Hate You Please Die – DSM-VI

Angel Du$t – No Fun

Hey! Tonal – Carl Sagan is the Long Form of Bitchin’

Trans Kabar – Vyin

Charlie P x O.B.F – Hustler

Chill Bump – Twenty

Cadence Weapon – Play No Games

Lonely Guest – Move Me

Ben Howard – Nica Libres at Dusk

The Beta Band – Round The Bend

Beck – Diamond Bollocks

Stuffed Foxes – Luke Glanton

Playlist midinale 17/11/2021

BRNS – Profound Pressure

Bryan’s Magic Tears – Greetings from Space Boys

Cookin Soul – Thug Till It’s Over (feat. Freddie Gibbs)

Atomsphere – Barcade (feat. Aesop Rock & MF DOOM)

Idles – Car Crash

A Place to Bury Stranger – Deadbeat

The Psychotic Monks – Wanna Be Damned (Punk Song)

Anna- The Blame

Blur – Parklife

Cannibale – Kings of the Attic

Ross from Friends – Life in a Mind

Audiobooks – The Doll

(Interview Collectif Le Poulpe)

Pitch 92 – Under the Sun feat. Kofi Stone

New Vogue – Reptile

The Guru Guru – (in) snakes and ladders (stakes don’t matter)

Amyl & the Sniffers -Maggot

Lionel Soulchildren – Bienvenue sur la Voie

Solemn Brigham – Nothing Left (prod. by the Lassos)

Rejjie Snow – Cookie Chips (feat. MF DOOM)

Native Soul – Rejoice (feat. TapSoul)

Modest Mouse – Styrofoam Boots/It’s All Nice On Ice, Alright

16/11/2021 : Playlist de la matinale

MGMT – Siberian Breaks

Jim Ballon – Heaven’s Raven

The Acid – Basic Instinct

Idles – Car Crash

Grems – Vampire

Childish Gambino – Freaks & Geeks

Joy Crookes – 19th Floor

Irène Drésel – Yage

James Blake – Say What You Will

BRNS – Celluloid Swamp

Bleu Shinobi – Way Out

Big Thief – UFOF

Amyl & the Sniffers – Hertz

La Jungle – Du Sang du Singe

A Place to Bury Strangers – Lost Feeling

Parcels – Famous

Hante – Blank Love

Radiohead – Idioteque (live)

Atmosphere – Clocked

Cannibale – Life is Dead

New Vogue – Birdman

Parquet Courts – Application/Appartatus

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – Ya Love

Trans Kabar – Yvona

Park Hye Jin – i jus wanna be happy

Audiobooks – Blue Tits

Anna – Description

Meule – Sans les mains

Rank O – Gallery

Andy Shauf – Jaywalker

Courtney Barnett – Write a List of Things to Look Forward To