Playlist du 7h-10h (21/02/2022)

Connan Mockasin – Forever Dolphin Love

Black Country, New Road – The Place Where He Inserted the Blade

Beck – Nobody’s Fault But My Own

Thurston Moore – Space


Phoebe Bridgers – I Know the End

Ben Howard – The Defeat

Saïkaly – Mama Oh I Swear

Raoul Vignal – Blue Raven

Angelo de Augustine – Fade


Belle & Sebastian – The Book of You

AIR – Playground Love

Adrianne Lenker – Anything

Other Lives – Cops

Arcade Fire – Half Light I

Sufjan Stevens & Angelo de Augustine – Back to Oz

Animal Collective – Dragon Slayer

King Crimson – The Court of the Crimson King

Stuffed Foxes – Extended

CHRONIQUE : « Hapiness Therapy, une histoire de détresse, de rencontre, d’optimisme – Love Story

Radiohead – Paranoid Android

RIDE – Leave Them All Behind

Common Insight – Ensoul

Big Thief – Little Things

Broken Social Scene – Curse Your Fail feat. Sebastien Grainger

Cate Le Bon – Pompeii

Sonic Youth – Heather Angel

Silverbacks – Archive Material

Thelmaa – New Revolution